News

All the latest Frome Show news

Fun Kitchen at this year Frome Cheese Show

Sat, 07 Sep 2019

Find them in the Cheese Pavilion

Read more

Jean Christophe Novelli

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

The nations favourite French Chef comes to Frome Show

Read more

CBebbies Mr Bloom is coming…

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Pop along and say ‘Ello!’ with Mr Bloom

Read more

New Chairman at the helm

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Change of the guard

Read more

Trade Stand Bookings Now OPEN

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Join us for the 2019 Show

Read more

Calling all Junior Cheese Lovers!

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Be a cheese JUDGE at the show!

Read more

Biggest Ever Food Hall

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Over 50 amazing stands

Read more

FREE Show Shuttle Services

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

with Berrys Coaches

Read more

Schedules now available

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Start preparing for the show!

Read more

Advance Tickets now available

Tue, 01 May 2018

Buy now and save £££!

Read more

Home & Handicraft Schedule available

Tue, 01 May 2018

Showcase your creativity at this year's event!

Read more

Trade with us this year

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

2018 Trade Stand Applications still being taken

Read more

Frome Cheese Show 2017

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

All sorts of weather, all sorts of entertainment, all sorts of fun!

Read more